Join Steve on Facebook
Join Steve Smith on Twitter
Join Steve Smith on MySpace
Open the Steve Smith YouTube Channel
Join Steve Smith on ReverbNation

Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band
with Tom Kennedy and Steve Smith


Friday, June 26
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
L’viv Alfa Jazz Festival
L’viv, Ukraine
www.Alfajazzfest.com 

Saturday, June 27
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Archeo Jazz Fest
Blainville Creton
France
www.archeojazz.com

Sunday, June 28
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Porgy & Bess
Vienna, Austria
www.porgy.at

Tuesday, June 30
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Hot Jazz Club
Muenster, Germany
www.hotjazzclub.de

Wednesday, July 1
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Forum Wegberg
Wegberg, Germany
http://shop.reservix.de

Thursday, July 2
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Culturpodium Boerderij
Zoetermeer, Holland
http://cultuurpodiumboerderij.nl

Saturday, July 4
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Congress Center Ice
Krakow, Poland
www.icekrakow.com
www.cracoviamusic.net

Sunday, July 5
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Culturhouse Viften
Roedrove, Denmark
www.viften.dk

Tuesday, July 7
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Nefertiti
Goteborg, Sweden
www.nefertiti.se

Wednesday, July 8
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
New Morning
Paris, France
http://www.newmorning.com

Friday, July 10
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Abbazia Di Monastier
Monastier, Italy
www.monastierditreviso.gov.it/it/home.html

Sunday, July 12
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Gliwice, Poland

Tuesday, July 14
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Auditoria de Espinho
Espinho, Portugal
www.musica-espinho.com/fime
http://musica-espinho.com/academia

Wednesday, July 15
Piazza Verdi
Trieste, Italy
www.triestelovesjazz.com
www.scuoladimusica55.it

Thursday, July 16
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Veszprem Jazz Festival
Historia Music Garden
Veszprem, Hungary
http://veszpremfest.hu/en

Saturday, July 18
Mike Stern / Didier Lockwood Band featuring Tom Kennedy & Steve Smith
Nuits De Jazz A Vauvert
Vauvert, France

Sunday, August 4
Mike Stern / Bill Evans Band featuring Tom Kennedy and Steve Smith
Newport Jazz Festival
Newport, RI

---------------

Sunday, August 4
Mike Stern / Bill Evans Band featuring Tom Kennedy and Steve Smith
Newport Jazz Festival
Newport, RI
Click here for tickets!

Thursday, August 6
Hiromi – The Trio Project featuring Anthony Jackson & Steve Smith
Vail Jazz 6:00pm
Vail, CO
Click here for tickets!

Friday, August 7
Drum Fantasy Camp Concert featuring Steve Smith, Jojo Mayer, Mike Mangini and musicians: Vinny Valentino (guitar), Chrissi Poland (vocals), Stu Mindeman (keys), and James Genus (bass).
Martyrs’
3855 N. Lincoln Ave.
Chicago, IL 60613
773.404.9869
http://www.martyrslive.com/ for tickets!

Saturday, August 8-Tuesday, August 11
Drum Fantasy Camp
Classes and jams featuring Steve Smith, Dave Weckl, Benny Greb, Jojo Mayer, and Mike Mangini! Also featuring Vinny Valentino (guitar), Chrissi Poland (vocals), Stu Mindeman (keys), and James Genus (bass).
Vic's Drum Shop / The Music Garage
345 N. Loomis Street

Chicago, IL 60607

Space is limited. Pricing/packages vary.
http://www.drumfantasycamp.com

Tuesday, September 22
Coltrane Revisited – A Tribute to John Coltrane
Eric Alexander (sax), Steve Kuhn (piano), Lonnie Plaxico (bass) and Steve Smith
Birdland Jazz Club
315 W 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
212-581-3080
www.birdlandjazz.com

Wednesday, September 23
Coltrane Revisited – A Tribute to John Coltrane
Eric Alexander (sax), Steve Kuhn (piano), Lonnie Plaxico (bass) and Steve Smith
Birdland Jazz Club
315 W 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
212-581-3080
www.birdlandjazz.com

Thursday, September 24
Coltrane Revisited – A Tribute to John Coltrane
Eric Alexander (sax), Steve Kuhn (piano), Lonnie Plaxico (bass) and Steve Smith
Birdland Jazz Club
315 W 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
212-581-3080
www.birdlandjazz.com

Friday, September 25
Coltrane Revisited – A Tribute to John Coltrane
Eric Alexander (sax), Steve Kuhn (piano), Lonnie Plaxico (bass) and Steve Smith
Birdland Jazz Club
315 W 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
212-581-3080
www.birdlandjazz.com

Saturday, September 26
Coltrane Revisited – A Tribute to John Coltrane
Eric Alexander (sax), Steve Kuhn (piano), Lonnie Plaxico (bass) and Steve Smith
Birdland Jazz Club
315 W 44th Street
New York, NY 10036
212-581-3080
www.birdlandjazz.com

Monday, September 28
Fermando Sor Music School
Drumset workshops
Bogota, Columbia
http://fernandosor.edu.co

Tuesday, September 29
Fermando Sor Music School
Drumset workshop
Bogota, Columbia
http://fernandosor.edu.co

Wednesday, September 30
Fermando Sor Music School
Concert with local musicians
Bogota, Columbia
http://fernandosor.edu.co

Monday, October 26
Steve Smith and Vital Information NYC Edition featuring
Andy Fusco, Mark Soskin, Baron Browne & Vinny Valentino
4:30pm Drumset clinic
7:00pm Concert with Vital Information NYC Edition
Opole, Poland
http://www.drumfest.pl

Tuesday, October 27
Steve Smith and Vital Information NYC Edition featuring
Andy Fusco, Mark Soskin, Baron Browne & Vinny Valentino
Marians Jazz Room 7:30pm & 9:30pm
Hotel Innere Enge
Engestrasse 54
3012 Bern, Switzerland
www.mariansjazzroom.ch

Wednesday, October 28
Steve Smith and Vital Information NYC Edition featuring
Andy Fusco, Mark Soskin, Baron Browne & Vinny Valentino
Marians Jazz Room 7:30pm & 9:30pm
Hotel Innere Enge
Engestrasse 54
3012 Bern, Switzerland
www.mariansjazzroom.ch

Thursday, October 29
Steve Smith and Vital Information NYC Edition featuring
Andy Fusco, Mark Soskin, Baron Browne & Vinny Valentino
Marians Jazz Room 7:30pm & 9:30pm
Hotel Innere Enge
Engestrasse 54
3012 Bern, Switzerland
www.mariansjazzroom.ch

Friday, October 30
Steve Smith and Vital Information NYC Edition featuring
Andy Fusco, Mark Soskin, Baron Browne & Vinny Valentino
Marians Jazz Room 7:30pm & 10pm
Hotel Innere Enge
Engestrasse 54
3012 Bern, Switzerland
www.mariansjazzroom.ch

Saturday, October 31
Steve Smith and Vital Information NYC Edition featuring
Andy Fusco, Mark Soskin, Baron Browne & Vinny Valentino
Marians Jazz Room 4:30pm, 7:30pm & 10pm
Hotel Innere Enge
Engestrasse 54
3012 Bern, Switzerland
www.mariansjazzroom.ch

Tuesday, November 3
Steve Smith and Vital Information NYC Edition featuring
Andy Fusco, Mark Soskin, Baron Browne & Vinny Valentino
Blue Note Jazz Club
Milan, Italy
http://www.bluenotemilano.com/

Thursday, November 5
Steve Smith and Vital Information NYC Edition featuring
Andy Fusco, Mark Soskin, Baron Browne & Vinny Valentino
Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club
47 Frith Street, Soho, London
020.7439.0747
www.ronniescotts.co.uk

Friday, November 6
Steve Smith and Vital Information NYC Edition featuring
Andy Fusco, Mark Soskin, Baron Browne & Vinny Valentino
Ronnie Scott's Jazz Club
47 Frith Street, Soho, London
020.7439.0747
www.ronniescotts.co.uk

Click here to return to the top of the page.




Hiromi: The Trio Project


Steve Smith and Vital Information





Steve Smith and Vital Informationbr>NYC Edition